First Look at 10 New Members of the MCU, Who Are They?

After the death of Iron Man, the aging of Steve Rogers, and the sacrifice of Natasha Romanov, Marvel has left some big shoes to fill.

Here is the lineup of the new round of Marvel heroes.


Shang-Chi is the 25th film in the MCU. The film entered development back in 2001, but the real work did not begin until 2018. The film gained popularity as the first Marvel film to feature an Asian main character.


She-Hulk is a television mini-series created for the streaming service Disney+. It is based on the Marvel comic featuring She-Hulk. It is the eighth television series created by Marvel.


Daredevil was created for Netflix and is based on the Marvel comic Daredevil. It was the first Marvel Netflix series, and led to the crossover miniseries The Defenders. The first season aired on Netflix in 2015, and the second season followed in 2018.

Moon Knight

Moon Knight is a television miniseries that was created for Disney+. It is the sixth series in the MCU. Filming took place from April to October 2021 under the direction of Mohamed Diab. Moon Knight premiered on March 30, 2022, and was comprised of six episodes.

Ms. Marvel

Ms. Marvel is another television miniseries that was created for Disney+. It follows Moon Knight as the seventh Marvel TV series. The series was announced in August 2019, and filming began in November 2020.


Marvel has announced “Monica Rambeau: Photon”, which will be the first solo series for the character originally known as Captain Marvel. This will be a comic book series that will introduce the character ahead of her debut in The Marvels (2023).

Swipe up to learn more!